Wednesday, February 22, 2017

It's Official

New Hampshire: Governor Sununu Signs Constitutional/Permitless Carry Bill Into Law!
NOW there are thirteen.


Billll said...

I had heard it was 12. Am I missing someone?

Jeffersonian said...

By my reckoning there are ten, and four halves (such as Idaho and Wyoming, for residents of those states only), and four quarters (some version of unlicensed carry is allowed under some conditions):

kahr40 said...

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Kansas, Maine, Montana (99.4% of state), Mississippi, Missouri, Vermont, West Virginia, and Wyoming, and now, New Hampshire. These are the numbers I was using.